Mirror, mirror 

Mirror, mirrror, I beg of you

Show me the girl that I once knew

The girl with the silky hair and porcelain skin

I’m so confused, where do I begin?

I knew she was here, not too long ago

Please mirror, mirror, I need to know

What happened to that young, beautiful girl that I once saw?

Her rosey cheeks,chiseled down to her jaw

Her eyes glistened like precious jewels

Please mirror mirror stop being so cruel

Show me that girl, and not the one that I see

I can’t understand how this could be me?

Leave a Reply

